SCHEDULE OF POLLING DISTRICTS/POLLING PLACES

(1) SOUTH WEST DEVON CONSTITUENCY (2) TOTNES CONSTITUENCY

(being that part of the District of South Hams in the South West Devon Constituency and the Totnes Constituency)

(1) SOUTH WEST DEVON CONSTITUENCY

POLLING DISTRICTS	PARISHES AND OTHER PLACES WITHIN THE POLLING DISTRICTS	POLLING PLACES
HAA AVETON GIFFORD	Aveton Gifford	Aveton Gifford
HAB BICKLEIGH	Bickleigh (excluding that part in the Bickleigh (Woolwell) Polling District)	Roborough
HAC BICKLEIGH (Woolwell)	Bickleigh (excluding that part in the Bickleigh Polling District)	Woolwell
HAD BIGBURY	Bigbury (including Bigbury-On-Sea)	Bigbury
HAE BRIXTON	Brixton (excluding Sherford Polling District)	Brixton
HAF BRIXTON (Sherford)	Brixton (excluding that part in the Brixton polling district)	Brixton
HAG CORNWOOD	Cornwood	Cornwood
HAH ERMINGTON	Ermington	Ermington
HAI HARFORD	Harford	Harford
HAJ HOLBETON	Holbeton	Holbeton
HAK IVYBRIDGE (Filham)	Ivybridge (that part of Ivybridge East Parish Ward not within the Ivybridge east polling district)	Ivybridge
HAL IVYBRIDGE (Ivybridge West)	Ivybridge (that part of Ivybridge West Parish Ward not within the Ivybridge (woodlands) polling district)	Ivybridge
HAM IVYBRIDGE (Ivybridge East)	Ivybridge (that part of Ivybridge East Parish Ward not within the Ivybridge (Filham) polling district)	Ivybridge
HAN IVYBRIDGE (Woodlands)	Ivybridge (that part of Ivybridge West Parish Ward not within the Ivybridge west polling district)	Ivybridge
HAO KINGSTON	Kingston	Kingston
HAP MODBURY	Modbury	Modbury
HAQ NEWTON AND NOSS (Newton Ferrers)	Newton and Noss (excluding that part in the Newton and Noss (Noss Mayo) Polling District)	Newton Ferrers

SCHEDULE OF POLLING DISTRICTS/POLLING PLACES

(1) SOUTH WEST DEVON CONSTITUENCY (2) TOTNES CONSTITUENCY (being that part of the District of South Hams in the South West Devon Constituency and the Totnes Constituency)

HAR NEWTON AND NOSS (Noss Mayo)	Newton and Noss (excluding that part in the Newton and Noss (Newton Ferrers) Polling District	Noss Mayo
HAS RINGMORE	Ringmore	Ringmore
HAT SHAUGH PRIOR	Shaugh Prior and Wotter (excluding those parts in the Shaugh Prior (Lee Moor) Polling Districts)	Shaugh Prior
HAU SHAUGH PRIOR (Lee Moor)	Shaugh Prior (excluding those parts in the Shaugh Prior Polling District)	Lee Moor
HAV SPARKWELL (Sparkwell)	Sparkwell (excluding that part in the Sparkwell (Lee Mill) Polling District)	Sparkwell
HAW SPARKWELL (Lee Mill)	Sparkwell (excluding that part in the Sparkwell (Sparkwell) Polling District	Lee Mill
HAX UGBOROUGH	Ugborough East Parish Ward (excluding that part in the Ugborough (Bittaford) Polling District)	Ugborough
HAY UGBOROUGH (Ivybridge East)	Ugborough West Parish Ward	Bittaford
HAZ UGBOROUGH (Bittaford)	Ugborough East Parish Ward (excluding that part in the Ugborough Polling District)	Bittaford
HBA WEMBURY (Wembury)	Wembury Parish Ward	Wembury
HBB WEMBURY (Down Thomas)	Down Thomas Parish Ward	Down Thomas
HBC YEALMPTON	Yealmpton	Yealmpton

SCHEDULE OF POLLING DISTRICTS/POLLING PLACES

(1) SOUTH WEST DEVON CONSTITUENCY (2) TOTNES CONSTITUENCY

(being that part of the District of South Hams in the South West Devon Constituency and the Totnes Constituency)

(2) TOTNES CONSTITUENCY

POLLING DISTRICTS	PARISHES AND OTHER PLACES WITHIN THE POLLING DISTRICTS	POLLING PLACES
EAA ASHPRINGTON	Ashprington and Tuckenhay	Ashprington
EAB BERRY POMEROY (Bridgetown)	Berry Pomeroy Bridgetown Parish Ward	Berry Pomeroy
EAC BERRY POMEROY	Berry Pomeroy Village Parish Ward	Berry Pomeroy
EAD BLACKAWTON	Blackawton	Blackawton
EAE BUCKFASTLEIGH WEST	Buckfastleigh West	Scoriton
EAF BUCKLAND TOUT SAINTS	Buckland Tout Saints	Ledstone
EAG CHARLETON	Charleton	West Charleton
EAH CHIVELSTONE	Chivelstone	East Prawle
EAI CHURCHSTOW	Churchstow	Churchstow
EAJ CORNWORTHY	Cornworthy	Cornworthy
EAK DARTINGTON	Dartington	Dartington
EAL DARTMOUTH CLIFTON	Dartmouth Clifton Parish Ward	Dartmouth
EAM DARTMOUTH (Townstal)	Dartmouth Townstal Parish Ward	Dartmouth Townstal
EAN DEAN PRIOR	Dean Prior	Dean Prior
EAO DIPTFORD	Diptford	Diptford
EAP DITTISHAM	Dittisham	Dittisham
EAQ EAST ALLINGTON	East Allington	East Allington
EAR EAST PORTLEMOUTH	East Portlemouth	East Portlemouth
EAS FROGMORE AND SHERFORD	Frogmore Parish Ward	Frogmore
(Frogmore)		
EAT FROGMORE AND SHERFORD	Sherford Parish Ward	Sherford
(Sherford)		
EAU HALWELL AND MORELEIGH	Halwell and Moreleigh	Halwell

SCHEDULE OF POLLING DISTRICTS/POLLING PLACES

(1) SOUTH WEST DEVON CONSTITUENCY (2) TOTNES CONSTITUENCY

(being that part of the District of South Hams in the South West Devon Constituency and the Totnes Constituency)

EAV HARBERTON (Harberton)	Harberton Parish Ward	Harberton
EAW HARBERTON (Harbertonford)	Harbertonford Parish Ward	Harbertonford
EAX HOLNE	Holne	Holne
EAY KINGSBRIDGE (East)	Kingsbridge East Parish Ward	Kingsbridge East
EAZ KINGSBRIDGE (North)	Kingsbridge North Parish Ward	Kingsbridge North
EBA KINGSBRIDGE (Westville)	Kingsbridge Westville Parish Ward	Kingsbridge Westville
EBB KINGSWEAR (Hillhead)	Kingswear Hillhead Parish Ward	Hillhead
EBC KINGSWEAR (Kingswear)	Kingswear Parish Ward	Kingswear
EBD LITTLEHEMPSTON	Littlehempston	Littlehempston
EBE LODDISWELL	Loddiswell	Loddiswell
EBF MALBOROUGH	Malborough	Malborough
EBG MARLDON	Marldon	Marldon
EBH NORTH HUISH	North Huish	Avonwick
EBI RATTERY	Rattery	Rattery
EBJ SALCOMBE	Salcombe	Salcombe
EBK SLAPTON	Slapton	Slapton
EBL SOUTH BRENT (Brentmoor)	South Brent (excluding those parts in the South Brent (Village) Polling District)	South Brent
EBM SOUTH BRENT (Village)	South Brent (excluding those parts in the South Brent (Brentmoor) polling district)	South Brent
EBN SOUTH HUISH	South Huish	Galmpton
EBO SOUTH MILTON	South Milton	South Milton
EBP SOUTH POOL	South Pool	South Pool
EBQ STAVERTON	Staverton	Staverton
EBR STOKE FLEMING	Stoke Fleming	Stoke Fleming
EBS STOKE GABRIEL	Stoke Gabriel	Stoke Gabriel

SCHEDULE OF POLLING DISTRICTS/POLLING PLACES (1) SOUTH WEST DEVON CONSTITUENCY (2) TOTNES CONSTITUENCY

(being that part of the District of South Hams in the South West Devon Constituency and the Totnes Constituency)

EBT STOKENHAM	Stokenham & Huccombe (excluding those parts in the Stokenham (Chillington) Polling District)	Stokenham
EBU STOKENHAM (Chillington)	Stokenham (excluding those parts in the Stokenham Polling District)	Chillington
EBV STRETE	Strete	Strete
EBW THURLESTONE	Thurlestone & Bantham	Thurlestone
EBX TOTNES (Bridgetown West)	Totnes Bridgetown Parish Ward (excluding those parts in the Totnes (Bridgetown) polling district)	Totnes (Bridgetown West)
EBY TOTNES (Bridgetown)	Totnes Bridgetown Parish Ward (excluding those parts in the Totnes (Bridgetown West) polling district)	Totnes (Bridgetown)
EBZ TOTNES (Town)	Totnes Parish Ward (excluding those parts in the Totnes (West) Polling District)	Totnes (Town)
ECA TOTNES (West)	Totnes Parish Ward (excluding those parts in the Totnes (Town) Polling District)	Totnes (West)
ECB WEST ALVINGTON	West Alvington	West Alvington
ECC WOODLEIGH	Woodleigh	Woodleigh